Home About Us Club Policies Membership Info Instructional Met League Eagle Beaver 900 Directions to Clubs Gallery Links Items For Sale Contact Us Members Page Club League Schedules

 

Club League Schedules

(club reserved for function - no open shooting allowed)

 

 Met League matches start at 7:30 pm.

Eagle-Beaver matches are from 6:00 to 10:00 PM - 2nd Thursday of each month (Oct-Mar).  Range closes at 5:30 to members.

The Police League 'Home' Match Dates are below

 (club reserved for League Only from 7:00 pm until approximately 10:00 pm)

 

2017-2018 CLUB SCHEDULE

(Bold/Red dates = club reserved)

02/05/18 Monday Met League Away @ Charter Oak MSI
02/06/18 Tuesday Light Rifle  
02/07/18 Wednesday Police League  
02/08/18 Thursday Eagle Beaver  
02/13/18 Tuesday Met League Home vs. Torrington
02/20/18 Tuesday Met League Home @ Telephone
02/27/18 Tuesday Met League Away @ Tolland MSI
03/05/18 Monday Met League Away @ Silver City
03/05/18 Monday Light Rifle  
03/08/18 Thursday Eagle Beaver  
03/13/18 Tuesday Met League Home @ Metacon - CANCELLED
03/21/18 Wednesday Police League  
03/26/18 Monday Met League Away @ Colts MSI
03/27/18 Tuesday Met League Home @ Metacon
03/28/18 Wednesday Police League  
04/02/18 Monday Light Rifle  
05/07/18 Monday Light Rifle  

Manchester, Windsor, Charter Oak, Telephone and Tolland County shoot their 'Home' matches at the MSI Range in Manchester